Reviews

6.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.7
Comfort
6.3
Property location
6.5
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.8
Value
6.9

Reviews

    hadas_77
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    22 September 2018

    Lovely hotel for the price.

    A little bit of colors will do some good🙂 On the corridor their were waters, coming from one of the room. Instead of cleaning it, they had a sign of wet floor.
    Very nice pool area and surprising breakfast. The room and the pool area, were very clean.
    Tamas
    hu

    Review score

    7.1
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    il

    Review score

    6.2
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomas Ruzicka
    sk

    Review score

    7.1
    18 September 2018
    noisy place as very close to the resort are workers building new apartments
    Everyday cleaning service on the room
    A 7! I'd go back!
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018

    A bit so-so but I'd go back! I'd give a 7!

    Thought some of the staff could have been perhaps a little friendlier. Could have been a little bit more informative about stuff to do and see around the location. Some staff were very friendly and helpful, but it would be good to have them all being more proactive with info. Worst was the mini shop prices jumping all over the place, from asking woman the price which was too high to paying for it when receipt shows it was charged even higher... That wasn't very nice. But found shops a sort bus ride away with better prices so wouldn't put me off going back! Food was hit and miss, but good overall! Room safe was 10 euro extra. Place looks a bit dull, could do with more regular, efficient and effective cleaning perhaps?
    Lovely pool! As in loved it! Location wasn't that bad with a great bus service less than 15min walk away. Think there is a beach beside hotel too but didn't get there! Cyprus is great, hot weather, sunshine! Beach and shops a short bus ride away! I'd go back there!
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2018

    Lovely chilled week Away at Panareti Coral Bay

    There could have been more entertainment and the pool bar being open would be amazing!
    We weren't expecting 5 stars for 3 star rates and therefore everything we got was well expected and just enough for what we needed. Good breakfast buffet and a variety of lunch and dinner menus. Good value for money drinks and snacks. The pool is definitively the highlight of the property and we enjoyed many lazy mornings and afternoons at the pool. Our studio was well equipped and if we wanted, we could have easily made meals. The hotel is a 10 min walk from Carellia beach and there is great bus service from there which goes all the way into Paphos Tourist town for only 1.5 Euros each way. Staff were polite and friendly.
    Gwendolyn
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018

    very relaxing holiday

    if there was a bus stop out side hotel, but saying that it was only a five minute walk to corilla bus stop, not recommended at night though (no lights along the walk, but am sure once the building work finishes there will be )
    The staff were excellent, very welcoming and went out off there way to help even giving us the villa for a day because off late flight home, our cleaner was lovely and laundry changed regular, studio room was very comfy and clean, view over pool and lovely view off sun rise every morning , fab
    michael
    ie

    Review score

    4.6
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    17 September 2018

    4 night stay, September 18

    Sewerage smell around the pool, breakfast was poor
    Pool was nice, rooms were dated but fit for purpose
    DaveCyprus
    cy

    Review score

    5.8
    17 September 2018

    Ok if you want to be out and about during the day, room was large,

    Room not clean, Dangerous to walk on road (No path) pool area Very dirty, (mold on pool scimers) Room really needed to be painted,
    Great for Family,
    Amanda
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Netha
    cy

    Review score

    5.0
    8 September 2018
    On arrival the first day to check in the staff at reception were at a push just civil and not welcoming at all. No explanations were given about any of the facilities or WiFi and when I asked where I could find some painkillers for a headache they simply shrugged and said not here. The area around the pool was full of discarded plastic cups which remained there all day. The air conditioning was too cold for us but there was no way to regulate it other than completely switch off all the power. In general the whole place is in need of renovation and upgrading. I do not recommend this place and will definitely not go there again
    Felipe
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zuzana
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    7 September 2018
    The rooms are a bit outdated and lot of things were not working properly or were missing (hairdryer, safety box, bulb in the bathroom etc). Some of the towels need a replacement. It would also be good if the housekeepers did some cleaning (wipe the basin, mop the floor) rather than just emptied the bins.
    We enjoyed the big pool and the proximity of Coralia Beach. The staff was friendly.
    Zoey
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    6 September 2018

    Was just a place to sleep but would not go back

    Cleanliness of room, very musty smell. Bath very old. Needs more cleaning in corners and around wc base.
    Pool
    Andy
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    4 September 2018

    Pretty good

    room had a funny smell and the pool could do with a clean
    The bar is well stocked and the staff are super friendly.
    Marta
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    24 September 2018
    The bathtub/shower had a curtain not properly installed which left little room for the shower. The room was connected to another room and there was no sound isolation at all. We also got a room facing a big wall from the side property so the balcony was not very inviting.
    Nice location, easy parking in front of the hotel, beautiful pool, flat was nice with good furniture. The restaurant seem to have good food but it was not typical of the region
    Karim
    jo

    Review score

    6.7
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    cy

    Review score

    3.3
    2 September 2018

    Not pleasant. Definitely not a 4star

    This is my first review ever on internet but i feel like this is worth sharing. We used this hotel for 1 night total of 12 hours with Studio room @ 82€ per room. •Bed was very uncomfortable and way past lifecycle. •Bed linen was full of (what we believe) sand. •The hotel facilities are way beyond their lifecycle,minimum to no maintenance on the pool(Algae on the pool) •Breakfast was extra @ 6.5€ per person with only very little to give and staff(1 person) not able to refill on time. •Staff has a rude attitude towards customer and willingness to serve was gone.
    Nothing
Loading reviews