This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.6
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.6
Staff
6.9
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Charlene
    gb
    4.2
    22 January 2018
    Basic. Ok for a night but wouldn’t holiday here!
    Rooms were cold, there seemed to be a heating setting on the air con but it didn’t work and there were no instructions. Heated pool was not heated. Accommodation was run down, tired, lacked in kitchen area too (4 forks for 6 people!) And the location is way too far out of coral bay!
    Ok value for money, room was basic but a good size. I wouldn’t holiday here but a night or two would be ok. The outdoor pool is a good size for summer! Staff were helpful enough.
    SKYLANDER19
    cy
    10
    19 January 2018
    show
    good price good quality
    Anita
    gb
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    Could have done with real coffee at breakfast not instant and the use of squash instead of real juice in drinks was interesting! Also that lovely green area behind the resort in the photos is actually a building site now!!
    Rooms were basic but clean. Food exceeded expectation bearing in mind the price.
    local holiday maker
    cy
    5.0
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawn
    gb
    7.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    cy
    10
    30 December 2017
    Good relaxing hotel
    Everything was good. We had a very nice relaxing Christmas
    lt
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    Spacious studio, beautiful view to the pool and sea
    Anne-marie
    gb
    8.3
    4 December 2017
    Brilliant
    Pool are could be swept daily and outdoor showers cleaned
    Evening meal fantastic good choice of breakfast too staff lovely basic but for the price fantastic pool area needed sweeping and poolside showers but nothing to complain about really indoor pool great too
    Jane
    gb
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    Lovely weather, bought a parasol for use on verandah - sun most if the day -lovely
    The temperature of the indoor pool. On complaining the pool was closed, emptired and eventually filled and water temperature improved - took about a week!
    Ionel
    gb
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen
    bg
    5.0
    27 November 2017
    We stayed here in November. It was adicute for our needs.
    The pool was very dirty
    The rooms are very dated. Unless you like a quiet holiday and lots of walking a car is essential.
    mt
    7.1
    27 November 2017
    Good value for money for a budget holiday.
    The rooms were run down. Certainly not 4*. We arrived late and asked to change rooms the next morning as we’d had been given x2 single beds when we asked for 1 double. The second room was in better shape but a renovation is needed in the rooms as well as the linen needs replaced. The hotel also stipulates towels and linen is changed every 4 days but they were more than accommodating to change upon request. Also internet was almost non existent in rooms.
    Value for money. If we’d stayed during the summer months the outdoor pool area looked well maintained and very attractive for families traveling with children. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.
    cy
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aiste
    lt
    8.3
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    je
    5.8
    3 November 2017
    Excellent week's relaxation in the sun.
    Hotel needs a bit of TLC. Everthing looking very tired and in need of updating and decorating. Had a power cut one evening which lasted over 4 hours and they had to get two electricians from Paphos (which is a good 30 min drive away) to fix. Shop on site needs to be stocked more also , very few items so had a good walk to nearest shop. Restaurants were a good 30-40 minute walk away.
    Our Private Villa was excellent - three large bedrooms, one en-suite. Had our own pool but had access to the main pool also.
    gb
    2.5
    26 October 2017
    Dirty & rundown
    It was dirty, the food was cold so we stopped eating and drinking there. Things were broken around the pool eg plant pots and shades, dirty plates were just left in total not enough staff in the place, when lying by the pool your feet were black we didn’t see anyone cleaning the pool area. Birds had pooed on the step into the apartments and it just stayed there. My wife and I would never go there again or recommend it.
    I can’t think of anything nice to say about this place I am afraid
    David
    ae
    4.6
    22 October 2017
    Most unpleasant
    Rooms were dirty, curtains hanging off the rails, fridge leaking over floor. Bed and pillows very uncomfortable, maid service only every forth day.
    Swimming pool
    Joannep
    gb
    4.2
    18 October 2017
    Disappointing, more 2 star.
    Staff are too personal and rude. Shower mouldy, pool mouldy. Although we went for a week, left after 2 days as felt really uncomfortable as male staff kept pestering me for my number and dates. Unprofessional all round.
    Rosemary
    gb
    5.0
    5 October 2017
    Loved Cyprus and will go back again one day.
    Breakfast-make your own instant coffee! Chase staff for plates, food, etc. Villa serviced only once, had to buy pool towels, hotel generally tired and run down with insufficient staff. 15 min. walk to supermarket, bus and restaurants.
    We stayed in the villa which was lovely with a beautiful pool of our own. Reception staff very helpful and dealt with problems very quickly.
    Paul
    cy
    7.5
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close