Bewertungen

6,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
5,7
Komfort
6,3
Lage der Unterkunft
6,5
Einrichtungen
6,2
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,1

Bewertungen

    Kypros
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Juni 2018
    The breakfast wasn’t very good. We didn’t eat and ended up traveling out of the hotel for breakfast.
    Very welcoming on arrival. Especially at the front desk. Room was spacious and bright.
    julie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    21. Juni 2018

    we really did enjoy our stay would stay again.

    The down stairs pool area and the towels in the room,
    we stayed at this hotel the rooms are very clean and comfy, the pool area needs a bit of attention and round the bar, we had a shower down were the indoor pool is that does need a good clean, and needs new towels found them quite old, but overall we enjoyed our stay.
    danny bartlett
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    21. Juni 2018

    great stuff

    booking.com
    pool
    Lasha
    ge

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Juni 2018

    Nice quiet environment. Met our requirements.

    Good basic facilities which accommodated our needs.
    Richiedan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    19. Juni 2018

    I won’t be going back anytime soon

    Didn’t like having a ant’s nest outside my room and they only change your bed sheets after four days.
    Pool was nice
    elie
    lb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    18. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    George
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    18. Juni 2018

    don't like

    dirty room, bad attidute, no freddo espresso, 2 people only for staff at the restaurant-bar, very poor breakfast and not enough quantity, dirty swimming pool.
    nothing
    Paul Kelsall
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. Juni 2018

    Cheap and cheerful.

    The studio we stayed in had random dishes and plates,hard cooking when you only had odd items. The pool needed cleaning and because of the lack of staff and customers the pool bar was always closed.
    The place was clean and all the Cypriots were lovely and friendly,however there was a English lady on reception who has terrible people skills,she needs training in front of desk behaviour. It's a cheap place to stay and you get what you pay for.
    Kristína
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. Juni 2018
    Nice place to stay in. There is a big pool which is really nice and the food is also delicious. The hotel is a little bit far from the Coral Bay Beach however it's close to Corallia beach (10 minutes of walking) which is very beautiful and family friendly. Staff was also friendly and helpful and we had a beautiful holiday.
    George Christodoulou
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    11. Juni 2018

    Dissapointing

    Not maintained at all! Water leakages from ac on the floor were noted.Damaged from the humidity walls, construction area view from the balcony, dirty kids pool, no baby cot in the room, poor breakfast
    The location
    beata
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    10. Juni 2018
    Food,cleanliness - completely below expectations.
    Good ,quiet location, nice pool and comfy beds
    Klaus
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    10. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ALLA
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juni 2018

    Excellent!!

    Sammy
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    9. Juni 2018
    The whole hotel needs to be freshened up by being painted and updated. The duvets on the beds are stained, lampshades above the bed are falling apart and stained. Towels are discoloured and stained. Location is not ideal for anyone with walking difficulties. No shops, bars or restaurants within reasonable walking distance.
    Nothing.
    Savanita Atwal
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. Juni 2018

    Good but needs improving

    The rooms do not get regular cleaning and fresh towels were not given every day which was disappointing.
    Staff were nice.
    Dory Bar or
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. Juni 2018

    nice villas and resort at coral bay

    the villa was cleaned only twice in 9 days. we didnt got the late check out mentioned in booking although we ask for it before arrival. all the area was a construction site at may 2018
    nice pool at the villa and at the resort, walking distance from the beach, very good for families with small kids
    ANTHONY
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Juni 2018

    Very pleasant place, I'll go back.

    Serious staff, nice rooms, nice swinming pool, good restaurant which provides lunch formules at 5/6€ and dinner at 12€. The public beach (sand beach) can be reached by bus or by car at 5min. Wonderful sauvages beaches 7/8 min by walk.
    Elena
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    NASIR
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018

    very good

    nothing
    all
Bewertungen werden geladen